Location View
•  All locations
•  Online
•  NYC / Upper East Side
•  NYC / Upper West Side
•  Bronxville, NY
•  Paris, France (Reid Hall)



Mock Testing Links
•  Register for a mock test
•  Learn more about mock testing
•  Contact us with questions
Online - Virtual Testing Room
(all times are shown in Eastern Daylight Time)
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Wednesday 5/25/22 4:30 PM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Friday 5/27/22 4:30 PM
  Saturday 5/28/22 9:00 AM
  Saturday 5/28/22 2:30 PM
  Sunday 5/29/22 9:00 AM
  Sunday 5/29/22 2:30 PM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Tuesday 5/31/22 4:30 PM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Wednesday 6/01/22 4:30 PM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Friday 6/03/22 4:30 PM
  Saturday 6/04/22 9:00 AM
  Saturday 6/04/22 2:30 PM
  Sunday 6/05/22 9:00 AM
  Sunday 6/05/22 2:30 PM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Wednesday 6/08/22 4:30 PM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Friday 6/10/22 4:30 PM
  Saturday 6/11/22 9:00 AM
  Saturday 6/11/22 2:30 PM
  Sunday 6/12/22 9:00 AM
  Sunday 6/12/22 2:30 PM
  Monday 6/13/22 2:30 PM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Wednesday 6/15/22 4:30 PM
  Friday 6/17/22 10:00 AM
  Saturday 6/18/22 9:00 AM
  Saturday 6/18/22 2:30 PM
  Sunday 6/19/22 9:00 AM
  Sunday 6/19/22 2:30 PM
  Wednesday 6/22/22 10:00 AM
NYC / Upper East Side - 177 East 87th Street #302B
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Thursday 5/26/22 4:30 PM
  Saturday 5/28/22 9:00 AM
  Saturday 5/28/22 2:30 PM
  Sunday 5/29/22 9:00 AM
  Sunday 5/29/22 2:30 PM
  Monday 5/30/22 10:00 AM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Thursday 6/02/22 4:30 PM
  Saturday 6/04/22 9:00 AM
  Saturday 6/04/22 2:30 PM
  Sunday 6/05/22 9:00 AM
  Sunday 6/05/22 2:30 PM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Wednesday 6/08/22 4:30 PM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Thursday 6/09/22 4:30 PM
  Saturday 6/11/22 9:00 AM
  Saturday 6/11/22 2:30 PM
  Sunday 6/12/22 9:00 AM
  Sunday 6/12/22 2:30 PM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Wednesday 6/15/22 4:30 PM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Thursday 6/16/22 4:30 PM
  Saturday 6/18/22 9:00 AM
  Saturday 6/18/22 2:30 PM
  Sunday 6/19/22 9:00 AM
  Sunday 6/19/22 2:30 PM
  Wednesday 6/22/22 10:00 AM
  Thursday 6/23/22 10:00 AM
NYC / Upper West Side - 164 West 80th Street
  Saturday 5/28/22 9:00 AM
  Saturday 5/28/22 2:30 PM
  Sunday 5/29/22 9:00 AM
  Sunday 5/29/22 2:30 PM
  Saturday 6/04/22 9:00 AM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Saturday 6/04/22 2:30 PM
  Sunday 6/05/22 9:00 AM
  Sunday 6/05/22 2:30 PM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Tuesday 6/07/22 4:30 PM
  Saturday 6/11/22 9:00 AM
  Saturday 6/11/22 2:30 PM
  Sunday 6/12/22 9:00 AM
  Sunday 6/12/22 2:30 PM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Tuesday 6/14/22 4:30 PM
  Saturday 6/18/22 9:00 AM
  Saturday 6/18/22 2:30 PM
  Sunday 6/19/22 9:00 AM
  Sunday 6/19/22 2:30 PM
  Tuesday 6/21/22 10:00 AM
Bronxville, NY - 85 Pondfield Road, 2nd Floor
  Saturday 5/28/22 9:00 AM
  Saturday 5/28/22 2:30 PM
  Sunday 5/29/22 9:00 AM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Sunday 5/29/22 2:30 PM
  Monday 5/30/22 10:00 AM
  Saturday 6/04/22 9:00 AM
  Saturday 6/04/22 2:30 PM
  Sunday 6/05/22 9:00 AM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Sunday 6/05/22 2:30 PM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Tuesday 6/07/22 4:30 PM
  Saturday 6/11/22 9:00 AM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Saturday 6/11/22 2:30 PM
  Sunday 6/12/22 9:00 AM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Sunday 6/12/22 2:30 PM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Tuesday 6/14/22 4:30 PM
  Saturday 6/18/22 9:00 AM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Saturday 6/18/22 2:30 PM
  Sunday 6/19/22 9:00 AM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Sunday 6/19/22 2:30 PM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Tuesday 6/21/22 4:30 PM
NOTE: To view mock tests scheduled beyond 30 days, please log in to your mock testing account.