Location View
•  All locations
•  Online
•  NYC / Upper East Side
•  NYC / Upper West Side
•  Bronxville, NY
•  Paris, France (Reid Hall)



Mock Testing Links
•  Register for a mock test
•  Learn more about mock testing
•  Contact us with questions
Online - Virtual Testing Room
(all times are shown in Eastern Daylight Time)
  Tuesday 9/27/22 10:00 AM
  Friday 9/30/22 4:30 PM
  Saturday 10/01/22 9:00 AM
  Sunday 10/02/22 9:00 AM
  Monday 10/03/22 4:30 PM
  Friday 10/07/22 4:30 PM
  Saturday 10/08/22 9:00 AM
  Sunday 10/09/22 9:00 AM
  Monday 10/10/22 10:05 AM
  Friday 10/14/22 4:30 PM
  Saturday 10/15/22 9:00 AM
  Sunday 10/16/22 9:00 AM
  Monday 10/17/22 4:30 PM
  Friday 10/21/22 4:30 PM
  Saturday 10/22/22 9:00 AM
  Saturday 10/22/22 2:30 PM
  Sunday 10/23/22 9:00 AM
  Monday 10/24/22 4:30 PM
NYC / Upper East Side - 177 East 87th Street #302B
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Friday 9/30/22 4:30 PM
  Saturday 10/01/22 9:00 AM
  Saturday 10/01/22 2:30 PM
  Sunday 10/02/22 9:00 AM
  Sunday 10/02/22 2:30 PM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Monday 10/03/22 4:30 PM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Friday 10/07/22 4:30 PM
  Saturday 10/08/22 9:00 AM
  Saturday 10/08/22 2:30 PM
  Sunday 10/09/22 9:00 AM
  Sunday 10/09/22 2:30 PM
  Monday 10/10/22 10:00 AM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Friday 10/14/22 4:30 PM
  Saturday 10/15/22 9:00 AM
  Saturday 10/15/22 2:30 PM
  Sunday 10/16/22 9:00 AM
  Sunday 10/16/22 2:30 PM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Monday 10/17/22 4:30 PM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Friday 10/21/22 4:30 PM
  Saturday 10/22/22 9:00 AM
  Saturday 10/22/22 2:30 PM
  Sunday 10/23/22 9:00 AM
  Sunday 10/23/22 2:30 PM
  Monday 10/24/22 10:00 AM
NYC / Upper West Side - 164 West 80th Street
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Friday 9/30/22 4:30 PM
  Saturday 10/01/22 9:00 AM
  Saturday 10/01/22 2:30 PM
  Sunday 10/02/22 9:00 AM
  Sunday 10/02/22 2:30 PM
  Tuesday 10/04/22 10:00 AM
  Wednesday 10/05/22 10:00 AM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Friday 10/07/22 4:30 PM
  Saturday 10/08/22 9:00 AM
  Saturday 10/08/22 2:30 PM
  Sunday 10/09/22 9:00 AM
  Sunday 10/09/22 2:30 PM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Friday 10/14/22 4:30 PM
  Saturday 10/15/22 9:00 AM
  Saturday 10/15/22 2:30 PM
  Sunday 10/16/22 9:00 AM
  Sunday 10/16/22 2:30 PM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Friday 10/21/22 4:30 PM
  Sunday 10/23/22 9:00 AM
  Sunday 10/23/22 2:30 PM
Bronxville, NY - 85 Pondfield Road, 2nd Floor
  Tuesday 9/27/22 10:00 AM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Friday 9/30/22 4:30 PM
  Saturday 10/01/22 9:00 AM
  Saturday 10/01/22 2:30 PM
  Sunday 10/02/22 9:00 AM
  Sunday 10/02/22 2:30 PM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Monday 10/03/22 4:30 PM
  Wednesday 10/05/22 10:00 AM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Friday 10/07/22 4:30 PM
  Saturday 10/08/22 9:00 AM
  Saturday 10/08/22 2:30 PM
  Sunday 10/09/22 9:00 AM
  Sunday 10/09/22 2:30 PM
  Monday 10/10/22 10:00 AM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Friday 10/14/22 4:30 PM
  Saturday 10/15/22 9:00 AM
  Saturday 10/15/22 2:30 PM
  Sunday 10/16/22 9:00 AM
  Sunday 10/16/22 2:30 PM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Monday 10/17/22 4:30 PM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Friday 10/21/22 4:30 PM
  Saturday 10/22/22 9:00 AM
  Saturday 10/22/22 2:30 PM
  Sunday 10/23/22 9:00 AM
  Sunday 10/23/22 2:30 PM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Monday 10/24/22 4:30 PM
NOTE: To view mock tests scheduled beyond 30 days, please log in to your mock testing account.