Location View
•  All locations
•  NYC / Upper East Side
•  NYC / Upper East Side (Marymount)
•  NYC / Upper West Side
•  NYC / Upper West Side (Calhoun)
•  NYC / Downtown Brooklyn
•  Bronxville, NY
•  Paris, France (Reid Hall)



Mock Testing Links
•  Register for a mock test
•  Learn more about mock testing
•  Contact us with questions
NYC / Upper East Side - 177 East 87th Street #302B
 SORRY, THIS SEATING IS AT CAPACITY Wednesday 8/21/19 11:00AM
 SAT/ACT/SAT SUBJ. ONLY Friday 8/23/19 11:00AM
  Saturday 8/24/19 09:00AM
  Saturday 8/24/19 02:30PM
 SAT/ACT/SAT SUBJ. ONLY Sunday 8/25/19 09:00AM
 SAT/ACT/SAT SUBJ. ONLY Sunday 8/25/19 02:30PM
 SAT/ACT/SAT SUBJ. ONLY Monday 8/26/19 11:00AM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Wednesday 8/28/19 11:00AM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Wednesday 8/28/19 04:30PM
  Friday 8/30/19 11:00AM
  Saturday 8/31/19 09:00AM
  Saturday 8/31/19 02:30PM
  Sunday 9/01/19 09:00AM
  Sunday 9/01/19 02:30PM
  Monday 9/02/19 11:00AM
  Wednesday 9/04/19 11:00AM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Friday 9/06/19 04:30PM
 SAT/ACT/SAT SUBJ. ONLY Saturday 9/07/19 09:00AM
  Saturday 9/07/19 02:30PM
  Sunday 9/08/19 09:00AM
  Sunday 9/08/19 02:30PM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Monday 9/09/19 04:30PM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Wednesday 9/11/19 04:30PM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Friday 9/13/19 04:30PM
  Saturday 9/14/19 09:00AM
  Saturday 9/14/19 02:30PM
  Sunday 9/15/19 09:00AM
  Sunday 9/15/19 02:30PM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Monday 9/16/19 04:30PM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Wednesday 9/18/19 04:30PM
NYC / Upper West Side - 164 West 80th Street
 SORRY, THIS SEATING IS AT CAPACITY Wednesday 8/21/19 11:00AM
 ISEE/SSAT/SHSAT ONLY Friday 8/23/19 11:00AM
  Saturday 8/24/19 09:00AM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Saturday 8/24/19 02:30PM
 ISEE/SSAT/SHSAT ONLY Sunday 8/25/19 09:00AM
 ISEE/SSAT/SHSAT ONLY    NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Sunday 8/25/19 02:30PM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Tuesday 8/27/19 04:30PM
  Wednesday 8/28/19 11:00AM
  Saturday 8/31/19 09:00AM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Saturday 8/31/19 02:30PM
  Sunday 9/01/19 09:00AM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Sunday 9/01/19 02:30PM
  Tuesday 9/03/19 11:00AM
  Saturday 9/07/19 09:00AM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Saturday 9/07/19 02:30PM
  Sunday 9/08/19 09:00AM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Sunday 9/08/19 02:30PM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Tuesday 9/10/19 04:30PM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Wednesday 9/11/19 04:30PM
  Saturday 9/14/19 09:00AM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Saturday 9/14/19 02:30PM
  Sunday 9/15/19 09:00AM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Sunday 9/15/19 02:30PM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Tuesday 9/17/19 04:30PM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Wednesday 9/18/19 04:30PM
NYC / Downtown Brooklyn - 32 Court Street #606
 SAT/ACT/SAT SUBJ. ONLY Thursday 8/22/19 11:00AM
  Saturday 8/24/19 09:00AM
  Saturday 8/31/19 09:00AM
  Saturday 9/07/19 09:00AM
  Saturday 9/14/19 09:00AM
Bronxville, NY - 85 Pondfield Road, 2nd Floor
  Wednesday 8/21/19 11:00AM
  Saturday 8/24/19 09:00AM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Saturday 8/24/19 02:30PM
  Sunday 8/25/19 09:00AM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Sunday 8/25/19 02:30PM
  Wednesday 8/28/19 11:00AM
  Saturday 8/31/19 09:00AM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Saturday 8/31/19 02:30PM
  Sunday 9/01/19 09:00AM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Sunday 9/01/19 02:30PM
  Monday 9/02/19 11:00AM
  Saturday 9/07/19 09:00AM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Saturday 9/07/19 02:30PM
  Sunday 9/08/19 09:00AM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Sunday 9/08/19 02:30PM
  Saturday 9/14/19 09:00AM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Saturday 9/14/19 02:30PM
  Sunday 9/15/19 09:00AM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Sunday 9/15/19 02:30PM
NOTE: To view mock tests scheduled beyond 30 days, please log in to your mock testing account.