Location View
•  All locations
•  Online
•  NYC / Upper East Side
•  NYC / Upper West Side
•  Bronxville, NY
•  Paris, France (Reid Hall)



Mock Testing Links
•  Register for a mock test
•  Learn more about mock testing
•  Contact us with questions
Online - Virtual Testing Room
(all times are shown in Eastern Daylight Time)
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Friday 10/22/21 4:30 PM
  Saturday 10/23/21 9:00 AM
  Sunday 10/24/21 9:00 AM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Monday 10/25/21 4:30 PM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Wednesday 10/27/21 4:30 PM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Friday 10/29/21 4:30 PM
  Saturday 10/30/21 9:00 AM
  Sunday 10/31/21 9:00 AM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Monday 11/01/21 4:30 PM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Wednesday 11/03/21 4:30 PM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Friday 11/05/21 4:30 PM
  Saturday 11/06/21 9:00 AM
  Sunday 11/07/21 9:00 AM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Monday 11/08/21 4:30 PM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Wednesday 11/10/21 4:30 PM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Friday 11/12/21 4:30 PM
  Saturday 11/13/21 9:00 AM
  Sunday 11/14/21 9:00 AM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Monday 11/15/21 4:30 PM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Wednesday 11/17/21 4:30 PM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Friday 11/19/21 4:30 PM
NYC / Upper East Side - 177 East 87th Street #302B
 SORRY, THIS SEATING IS AT CAPACITY Saturday 10/23/21 9:00 AM
  Saturday 10/23/21 2:30 PM
  Sunday 10/24/21 9:00 AM
  Sunday 10/24/21 2:30 PM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Wednesday 10/27/21 4:30 PM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Thursday 10/28/21 4:30 PM
  Saturday 10/30/21 9:00 AM
  Saturday 10/30/21 2:30 PM
  Sunday 10/31/21 9:00 AM
  Sunday 10/31/21 2:30 PM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Wednesday 11/03/21 4:30 PM
  Thursday 11/04/21 10:00 AM
  Saturday 11/06/21 9:00 AM
  Saturday 11/06/21 2:30 PM
  Sunday 11/07/21 9:00 AM
  Sunday 11/07/21 2:30 PM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Wednesday 11/10/21 4:30 PM
  Thursday 11/11/21 10:00 AM
  Saturday 11/13/21 9:00 AM
  Saturday 11/13/21 2:30 PM
  Sunday 11/14/21 9:00 AM
  Sunday 11/14/21 2:30 PM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Wednesday 11/17/21 4:30 PM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Thursday 11/18/21 4:30 PM
NYC / Upper West Side - 164 West 80th Street
  Saturday 10/23/21 9:00 AM
  Saturday 10/23/21 2:30 PM
  Sunday 10/24/21 9:00 AM
 SORRY, THIS SEATING IS AT CAPACITY Sunday 10/24/21 2:30 PM
 ISEE/SSAT/SHSAT ONLY Saturday 10/30/21 9:00 AM
  Saturday 10/30/21 2:30 PM
  Sunday 10/31/21 9:00 AM
  Sunday 10/31/21 2:30 PM
  Saturday 11/06/21 9:00 AM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Saturday 11/06/21 2:30 PM
  Sunday 11/07/21 9:00 AM
  Sunday 11/07/21 2:30 PM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Tuesday 11/09/21 4:30 PM
  Saturday 11/13/21 9:00 AM
  Sunday 11/14/21 9:00 AM
  Sunday 11/14/21 2:30 PM
Bronxville, NY - 85 Pondfield Road, 2nd Floor
  Saturday 10/23/21 9:00 AM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Saturday 10/23/21 2:30 PM
  Sunday 10/24/21 9:00 AM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Sunday 10/24/21 2:30 PM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Tuesday 10/26/21 4:30 PM
  Saturday 10/30/21 9:00 AM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Saturday 10/30/21 2:30 PM
  Sunday 10/31/21 9:00 AM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Sunday 10/31/21 2:30 PM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Tuesday 11/02/21 4:30 PM
  Saturday 11/06/21 9:00 AM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Saturday 11/06/21 2:30 PM
  Sunday 11/07/21 9:00 AM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Sunday 11/07/21 2:30 PM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Tuesday 11/09/21 4:30 PM
  Saturday 11/13/21 9:00 AM
  Saturday 11/13/21 2:30 PM
  Sunday 11/14/21 9:00 AM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Sunday 11/14/21 2:30 PM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Tuesday 11/16/21 4:30 PM
NOTE: To view mock tests scheduled beyond 30 days, please log in to your mock testing account.