Location View
•  All locations
•  NYC / Upper East Side
•  NYC / Upper East Side (Marymount)
•  NYC / Upper West Side
•  NYC / Downtown Brooklyn
•  Bronxville, NY
•  Paris, France (Reid Hall)



Mock Testing Links
•  Register for a mock test
•  Learn more about mock testing
•  Contact us with questions
NYC / Upper East Side - 177 East 87th Street #302B
  Saturday 2/16/19 09:00AM
  Saturday 2/16/19 02:30PM
 SAT/ACT/SAT SUBJ. ONLY Sunday 2/17/19 09:00AM
  Sunday 2/17/19 02:30PM
 SAT/ACT/SAT SUBJ. ONLY Monday 2/18/19 11:00AM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Friday 2/22/19 04:30PM
 SORRY, THIS SEATING IS AT CAPACITY Saturday 2/23/19 09:00AM
  Saturday 2/23/19 02:30PM
 SORRY, THIS SEATING IS AT CAPACITY Sunday 2/24/19 09:00AM
  Sunday 2/24/19 02:30PM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Monday 2/25/19 04:30PM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Friday 3/01/19 04:30PM
 SAT/ACT/SAT SUBJ. ONLY Saturday 3/02/19 09:00AM
  Saturday 3/02/19 02:30PM
 SAT/ACT/SAT SUBJ. ONLY Sunday 3/03/19 09:00AM
  Sunday 3/03/19 02:30PM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Monday 3/04/19 04:30PM
 SAT ONLY Thursday 3/07/19 10:00AM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Friday 3/08/19 04:30PM
  Saturday 3/09/19 09:00AM
  Saturday 3/09/19 02:30PM
  Sunday 3/10/19 09:00AM
  Sunday 3/10/19 02:30PM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Monday 3/11/19 04:30PM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Friday 3/15/19 04:30PM
  Saturday 3/16/19 09:00AM
  Saturday 3/16/19 02:30PM
  Sunday 3/17/19 09:00AM
NYC / Upper East Side (Marymount) - 221 East 71st Street
 SAT/ACT/SAT SUBJ. ONLY    NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Sunday 2/24/19 09:00AM
NYC / Upper West Side - 164 West 80th Street
  Saturday 2/16/19 09:00AM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Saturday 2/16/19 02:30PM
  Sunday 2/17/19 09:00AM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Sunday 2/17/19 02:30PM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Wednesday 2/20/19 04:30PM
  Saturday 2/23/19 09:00AM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Saturday 2/23/19 02:30PM
 SAT/ACT/SAT SUBJ. ONLY Sunday 2/24/19 09:00AM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Sunday 2/24/19 02:30PM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Wednesday 2/27/19 04:30PM
 SAT/ACT/SAT SUBJ. ONLY Saturday 3/02/19 09:00AM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Saturday 3/02/19 02:30PM
 SAT/ACT/SAT SUBJ. ONLY Sunday 3/03/19 09:00AM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Sunday 3/03/19 02:30PM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Wednesday 3/06/19 04:30PM
  Saturday 3/09/19 09:00AM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Saturday 3/09/19 02:30PM
  Sunday 3/10/19 09:00AM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Sunday 3/10/19 02:30PM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Wednesday 3/13/19 04:30PM
  Saturday 3/16/19 09:00AM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Saturday 3/16/19 02:30PM
  Sunday 3/17/19 09:00AM
NYC / Downtown Brooklyn - 32 Court Street #606
  Saturday 2/16/19 09:00AM
  Saturday 2/23/19 09:00AM
 SAT ONLY Sunday 2/24/19 09:00AM
 SAT ONLY Saturday 3/02/19 09:00AM
  Sunday 3/03/19 09:00AM
  Saturday 3/16/19 09:00AM
Bronxville, NY - 85 Pondfield Road, 2nd Floor
  Saturday 2/16/19 09:00AM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Saturday 2/16/19 02:30PM
  Sunday 2/17/19 09:00AM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Sunday 2/17/19 02:30PM
  Tuesday 2/19/19 11:00AM
  Thursday 2/21/19 11:00AM
  Saturday 2/23/19 09:00AM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Saturday 2/23/19 02:30PM
  Sunday 2/24/19 09:00AM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Sunday 2/24/19 02:30PM
  Saturday 3/02/19 09:00AM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Saturday 3/02/19 02:30PM
  Sunday 3/03/19 09:00AM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Sunday 3/03/19 02:30PM
  Saturday 3/09/19 09:00AM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Saturday 3/09/19 02:30PM
  Sunday 3/10/19 09:00AM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Sunday 3/10/19 02:30PM
  Saturday 3/16/19 09:00AM
 NO EXTRA-TIME TESTING Saturday 3/16/19 02:30PM
  Sunday 3/17/19 09:00AM
Paris, France (Reid Hall) - 4 rue de Chevreuse
  Sunday 2/17/19 10:30AM
  Sunday 2/24/19 10:30AM
  Sunday 3/03/19 10:30AM
  Sunday 3/10/19 10:30AM
  Sunday 3/17/19 10:30AM
NOTE: To view mock tests scheduled beyond 30 days, please log in to your mock testing account.